You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 67

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Yeah, that reputation thing is really amazing. When I was new I used to get amazed at reaching higher levels one after another. It still amazes me too but takes a long time, Lol. The higher the reputation is the higher the milestone is.

Glad to hear that you felt blessed and I am also hoping to see you on the next issue.

Sort:  

I'll be glad to share my thoughts and feeling in the next turni. It's always a pleasure getting to know and having an expanse in knowledge. It's true the reputation thing is a gradual process and yep that's what keeps me going. It makes me push even harder to get higher and higher. Thanks for your amazing reply. I love replies from you and it's always a pleasure. !PIZZA