Introducing myself to your Community

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Dear Community members

This is my very first post to your community and Hive also. I come to introduce myself with all of you. Hope all of you welcome me warmly in your Community.

Now i am going to express about myself with you.

Personal Info

I am Marzia Shahrin Mithun. I am elder betwen two sister of my parents.

FB_IMG_1591588221607.jpg

I am a simple and cute girl. I am a Microbiologist. Now I am working in a private firm as a Industrial Microbiologist. I am a small in size, But i always fly in my own sky. My attitude is my asset.

Education Background
Already says that i am a Microbiologist. I have completed my M.Sc from a private university in Microbiology.

My Interest

I love to travel in any situation. But at present situation i am unable to go anywhere. Now I am travel in my own World.

But other time i travelled many place. Some of thous pic are share bellow,

FB_IMG_1591588131730.jpg
A boat journey with my friends

FB_IMG_1591588299869.jpg
"Golap Gram", Savar with my small sister.

FB_IMG_1591588324408.jpg
"Flowery Hair" with one of my friend.

FB_IMG_1591588387439.jpg
Me with Sharee in my Versity campus.

I am small but Foody

I like to take food in any time, any situation. I can make many delicious dish. All of you invited to my house to eat food making by me. Some my hand made food mentioned bellow...

FB_IMG_1591588074594.jpg
Pakora with Sauce

FB_IMG_1591588092166.jpg
Rupchanda Fry

FB_IMG_1591588095303.jpg
Vegetable Rool

FB_IMG_1591588098619.jpg
Egg Noodles

Marital Status

Till now i am a pure single. I haven't any boyfriend also. My family searching a perfect one for me. Please pray for me.

That's all for today friends. Please welcome me to your community . And i hope that all of you do this from your heart.

Thanks All

Sort:  

Welcome to hive! There are lots of communities for you to be a part of with your career and your interests.

If you check out the communities section there are food ones, travel, science and many others for you to partake in.

Some advice though!

One of the things I noticed is that you’re new to hive. Talking with some of the people who have been here for a while, we remember one of the best things we did was find other people’s posts through others or go looking and start commenting meaningful things. If you drop small phrases it won’t get you much attention but if you look at a persons post and leave a great comment, a lot of times they will appreciate it and talk with you. If you continue to do this you will develop a friendship with them and will gain followers and grow your account. This is not an easy and fast process. It takes time but the more effort you put in the more you can be rewarded, with limitations of course.

I just say this in hopes you go out there and really connect with people and grow your account. The more we all do this, the more people will come here to take advantage of such a great place.