A letter to the Future: Year 2031!

in BDCommunity3 years ago

As the youngest child of the family, I had the chance to be with my parents more than my siblings did.

Let me tell you an interesting fact about one of my Facebook Status, this status I have posted years ago and it was against my big brother 💙!

I always thought I am right and my brother is able to do everything in the correct way. My statement is not 100% wrong but not even 100% right.

I cannot scroll down to that specific status, but full of anger I wrote something like below-

I wish I could see myself at the age of 30!

I wrote it while I was about 22 years old! I have already seen 30, 31, 32 and found the things are not that easy I thought and there are many things we should keep for the Time. Time will decide. However, my argument is we might not have control over ourselves but we could minimize the destruction.

I was a kid! I am adult enough now. Let us forget the past and my assumption. Let us talk about the future

DSC_0016.JPG
I will not talk much but I want to see myself as an established person with suitable earnings for me and my family.




Dear Mustavi, I am pleased to assume you would reach 50k HP by the date. Your kids are also involved with your work and it is what you always wanted. Working with family is always great and the best part of your work is your charity, which is contributing to society. Many more viruses come and go after Corona but you have survived somehow with the kindness of God. Only religious thought keeping your surroundings alive, I am sure.

What about your mom and dad?

Hope she still can walk and he could still do the shopping himself! You might have already completed the second-floor of your village home and your parents living there in good health. A geyser installed at your mom’s bath is the best work cannot think about an air cooler might be one of the best options but I am not too sure it is possible or not. Still, the second floor would provide them more air than the first floor.

Regarding your day job, you are converting them to a business. It is a good one, only a job cannot provide you the ultimate growth. Dear Mustavi besides your business you have opened a free training intuition for the youth, which is remarkable! Kids these days always looking for something to do so it is important to show them the effective way to achieve something.

Dear Mustavi, I know you have all the courage but the problem you want to do everything together, I hope you have done that part and able to segregate your work and able to set your priority.

I know you are a winner, carry on @mustavi!

Thanks, Everyone!
I want to see myself far from here, I want to win with my courage, I would like to invite @malihaesha to join through the following link: https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@bdcommunity/contest-150-hive-in-prizes-a-letter-to-the-future and would ask to invite more people to join the contest.

Sort:  

Hi @mustavi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks, team @bdcommunity and of course @linco, it is a beautiful arrangement. Hope we'd get many participants.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you @dsc-r2cornell, always.