BLACK GIRL

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Yes, my skin color is black. That's why I don't feel bad. But when someone compares my skin color with others. At that time I can’t say anything. I don't understand why people comment on my skin color.

girl-2205813_960_720.jpg

source

Many people tell me that if I use some cream then my skin color will change. I am satisfied with my skin color. So I don't care about their bad comments.But racism is a big problem in my society. still in our society girls are oppressed for racism .

An interesting thing is that in our country only girls have to be victims of racism. If girls want to work in any media sector, Then their skin color needs to be fair. And if a black girl gets a chance to work in the media, then she will have to struggle a lot in her life.

A long time ago I saw a Hollywood movie where black people sat in the last row of the bus and they could never sit with white people. Another thing I noticed was that black people had to stand in separate lines to drink water from tube wells. And in the same way many people look down on girls for their skin color.

I don't understand why fair people are given more priority. In this situation many companies are promoting their products and their ads repeatedly say that if you use their products, your skin color will change very quickly. As a result of advertising, many girls are changing their skin color and are interested in using these cosmetic products. But using these products often causes various skin problems.

That's why I feel very bad when I see these. Sometimes I wonder how an actress would agree to such an advertisement. I have nothing more to say about these .

Even after thousands of obstacles, girls are succeeding in their careers. This is a great achievement for us. Finally I want to say something

Yes ,I am a black girl
Please don't create racism.
I can do everything like you
So I also want to live independently

Sort:  

Here skin colour is big fact some people says but i think color is not big fact what she does coz your woek and honesty says how you are.[ thanks a lot@niha khala moni for the clearance about black girl.

Yeap vagna!! everyone should understand that Allah has created us. And how can we compare skin color with each other? I think every girl is beautiful.☺☺

You are right dear, many girls change their black skin color just to be accepted in society. Many advertising companies have made so many black skin girls destroy their skin all in the name of being like the models they advertise.

But like you, I love my skin and would do anything to make my black skin glow but not change its color.

Wonderful write up.

thanks sis .. Yes, we do not need to change our skin color, but we can take care of our skin.

a feel-good article !tip

🎁 Hi @niha! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @badfinger!

@badfinger wrote lately about: Old Pistol And A Bottle Of Alcohol Feel free to follow @badfinger if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi @niha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON