Mood affects our lives

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Oh Sam I’m not in a good mood don't bother me. I don't know why I'm in a bad mood. So I don't want to talk to anyone. What will I do now? Have you ever been emotional or have your mood changed? Then you will understand that it is very difficult to spend every second.

Actually I can't express my mood so it lasts longer than emotions. I think mood depends on environment, situation, psychological or personal lifestyle.

dddf92e376083dbb3d27db6492130573 (1).jpg

ource

Sometimes I enjoy watching movies. But when I see something tragic in a movie, I get depressed. And then I think of a lot of things in my imagination. And when I argue with my friends, I get angry. Then I can't control this situation. Finally I stopped talking to friends.

Moreover, many times my mood becomes unnecessarily irritable. Seriously when I'm in a bad mood it negatively affects my work. Then nothing good comes to my mind. So it’s harmful for me. That's why I think I will do something to change my mood.

So this morning I watched some videos on YouTube. And then I realize I can easily get in a good mood. For that I have to do something. And now I'm sharing those.

Exercise: Exercise improves our mental health and reduces our frustration, anxiety. So every day we can do any exercise like walking, yoga, cycling, dancing. Then we will feel fresh and we can concentrate on our work. Really exercise is a great way to improve our mood.

The place of study needs to be changed: A lot of times we get bored doing online classes in the same place. Basically I don't like to study so I get frustrated anytime. If I change the study place like I ever studied on the balcony or ever in the living room. This will remove my monotony. And then I feel better.

Sleep: When we don't sleep at night we feel stressed, sad and annoyed. So we need 7 to 9 hours of sleep. And if someone sleeps well, then he wakes up happily. Sleep improves our memory and keeps our heart healthy.

Think about what we want: There is no end to our wants. So first we have to decide what we want. Then we will work on how to fulfill our want. Whenever we think about our desires, new ideas come to our minds. And then we get excited.

Hang out with friends: Friends forever so if you feel alone then you can hang out with friends. Now I share everything with friends and I feel better.

Give someone hug: when we hug someone, It relaxes the muscles and increases blood circulation, also reduce tension. So you can hug your loved. This will help boost your mood.

Also you can do something like meditate, listen to music, read story books or go to restaurants.

In our lives we have to face different situations. That's why our mood changes and we become emotional. And our negative moods destroy everything. So we have to overcome all obstacles and we have to try to be in a good mood.

Sort:  

Hi @niha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @niha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!