A red hoodie

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

pencil_sketch_1594472945083.jpg


Morning shines ,when I first saw you!wearing a red hoodie, walking like catching a train or something.Hair weaving ,brownish hair; not so long but long enough to catch my eyes.A craft of movement here and there.Wanted to say hi!but alas!I didn't know you thus.An urgency to know you, your name, address, phone number, and email or anything .

On the following day something happens within.A desire to talk with her ; very tired of remembering her like a dog who wants his meat.Ah! Praying to come before me and redeem me from this burning and make me compassionate again.but alas! day and night passes by none here to save me!


Yeah, she is the girl next door,OMG! But how can I put myself on the table, I dunno, but with the help of social media finally reached my destination.every words that she say is out of the world,talking to her seems time traveling, day and night passes by with a glimpse of an eye.she is soo sweet to talk to, ah! her hardship touch me entirely ,the brown eyes are like stones and are placed in an ocean.


Time goes by, sharing and caring happens through text.But something is missing, like a flashy starts without which the sky is darkened.yeh you are right!physical appearance, her aroma ,articulation, every thing.wanna see her laughing with a ice cream holding.


The day comes,boarded on thikana express to go to national museum with her.ah! She wears a pink top with black jeans.she is tall, tall enough to kiss my forehead . fit enough to turn me on.I'm just looking at her remembering all the conversation we have .her aroma was refreshing , a not so sweet smell .a little bit mild though.ow dear i was just melting.listening her gibberish talk sound nice also


We had lunch together in front of the national library .she didn't talk much as the place wasn't liked by her.I clearly remember her eyes stuck upon me seeing eating.she didn't eat much as she prefer restaurant more.thats the game of mine.how long she tolerates me.but all the time she passed my exam with a smiling face .


She brought me two cigarettes along with a cup of malta tea.bill was on her name , she said wanted to treat you as you are.like a so called writer or something.ha ha ha she laughs !


Going back to home wasn't easy though.she holds me so tight that as she crying .Asking way! She said that wouldn't last long .as she leaves the town for her study.And once I said if you wanted to be with me, stay close to meh otherwise it wouldn't work.


Time goes by, day and nights were passing, life sucks maximum out of it.she is happy with her life ,mine too.at the 21st century the period of bitterness lasts one month around.oh dear it vanish like a storm .


Sort:  

Congratulations @nirupom.azad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @nirupom.azad, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON