I've Seen Just 5 Episodes in "Money Heist" and It's Making Sense Already

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

tv-3774381_1280.webp

Image source


Practice they say makes perfect. And as such, I tried to always put up at least an article on a daily basis here on Hive, but I haven't been able to make that work due to some irregularities in the power supply system we are facing in this part of the world. It's so crazy that I haven't even been able to operate my phone for the past 24 hours just because my phone is down and there is no power supply to get it charged.

This same power supply issue is what have been hindering me from seeing as much as 15 episodes in the Money Heist because I have started seeing this TV series since few days back and I have only been able to see just five episodes of it due to the irregularities in the power supply system.

However, even though the power issue is there, I can't deny the fact that I am enjoying the movie after watching just five episodes out of it. No doubt, Money Heist is a very interesting TV series and the little part i have seen have been able to convinced me the reason why everyone kept talking about the popular TV series.

The suspense in the movie is something I like so much about it. You can never predict what is going to happen in the next scene. The present scene would always make you anxious of seeing the next scene, while the present episode would make you curious to see what they are going to unfold in the next episode.

It's just five episodes I have watched and I can't wait any longer to finish seeing the movie simply because the last episode makes my mind and my eyes to keep asking for more.

For those who have watched the Series, I would like to know in the comment section how you feel after you watched the first five episodes? What can you tell of the movie. Do you find it interesting right from the start?


money-5200570_1280.jpg

Image source


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZchG5fz467onvERTF9o66GbSgPsSqGUm5w69oevmTTdy5qa91TQjxK7bSaG6aHKLzy9KhNR5Q.png

Sort:  

Hi @olasamuel, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 91%.

One of the best series out there, enjoy ;)

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.