Cutest 4 Year Old, Ever!

in BDCommunitylast month

IMG-20240526-WA0006.jpg


Happy Birthday, Oluwadarasimi.

I am absolutely excited to celebrate her on this amazing platform. How fast she has grown and I am absolutely thrilled to watch her grow through the years. Words are not enough to express the joy of watching her grow over the years and she has been remarkable. God has helped her, God is helping her and God is still helping her.

Oluwadarasimi, happy birthday to you, my love. I love you beyond words and explanation. You have been a bundle of joy and I am happy to be called your dad. Keep growing in wisdom, love, favour, grace and knowledge of God. Your years will be filled with favour, blessings and more of God. Your future is secured because God is with you.


IMG-20240526-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0004.jpg


Cheers to the Big 4!!! Your heart is golden...so are you. Nations will attend to your needs. You will call on one and a thousand will attend to you. You can NEVER be stranded because God will always come through for you. I love you. Congratulations and happy merry birthday, Grace.

Your beautiful eyes speaks of warmth, tenderness, beauty and greatness. Enjoy life...Live free... God's got you, Oluwadarasimi. I wish you a lifetime of ease as I trust God to take good care of you.The world is your center stage, dazzle away my darling. Happy birthday, baby.

These are the good days... the better and best years are coming... we shall live to see and enjoy them. Amen. Kisses.


IMG-20240526-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0005.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Oluwadarasimi Grace. Your growth will be easy and God will be with you every step of the way. Congratulations 🎊🎊👏🎉👏👏🎉👏👏. You will be great.

Amen!!! Thank you so much. Deeply appreciated. God bless you and all yours.

She's growing into a beautiful girl every day. God will keep her and bless her every day of her life.

Amen. E be like say me sef go do my birthday tomorrow o😂🤣🤣🤣😂. Thank you very much once again.

Big is an understatement to qualify the four because the glory of God is shining on this angel celebrating her birthday today.

I have pray physically and virtual that the Lord would guide her steps as she grow. A big thank you to daddy and mommy for everything, you guys are awesome.

Happy birthday Darasimi.

Thank you so much, brother mi. I deeply appreciate you for your love, support and the wishes as well. You are a rare breed. God bless you. A huge Amen to the prayers.

Children are very special and kind to parents, parents try to give their children everything in the world so that they also live a happy life. May the time be good for all people this day is very special we all should celebrate the little happiness that gives children a lot of happiness when If her birthday will be celebrated, there will be balloons, there will be cakes, so there will be a lot of happiness here.

There are certainly a lot of balloons and cakes too with a mini party and merriment. Thank you very much. Deeply appreciated.

Wow this is really a heart of gold. How times fly. The name also is very charming "Oluwadarasimi" God has definitely been good to her. She looks so charming and beautiful also. Glory to God that has really been Sustaining her all through

Thank you so much for this. I deeply appreciate this. God has indeed been good to her and us as a family. Deeply appreciated.

I fell in love with the name, Oluwadarasimi. It is a beautiful name just like the owner. She is such a cutie, I hope this new age brings more for her.

Amen. Thank you very much for this. Deeply appreciated. I have always loved that name too.

What a beautiful, very happy birthday to your daughter brother, may God grant her many, many more years of life, health, wisdom, knowledge and above all may she be very happy, may she never lose that beautiful smile that illuminates all around her, very nice and great friend ♥

Amen. Thank you, my friend. Thanks for the prayers and the wishes. They mean a lot.

May God grant her the necessary wisdom so that when she grows up she can make the best decisions and you to accompany her in every moment of her growth and achievements, I hope she had a super great time in her 4 years celebration ♥

Thank you, brother and Amen again. Yes, she sure had a great time. Thanks to God. I am glad she did.

So glad to read that brother, may there be many, many more of you fulfilling that princess of God, may you be having a great week ♥

Amen. Thank you very much 💖🥰😊😊. The week is going great and I believe it will also end well. It's going to be a great week for you too.

Aww
Happy birthday to one of the sweetest baby girls I know. A girl who was brought up with love and shows that mummy and daddy loves her all the time😁😁. I’m glad and I hope she shines for the rest of her life

Amen. Thank you so much, bestie mi. Deeply appreciate you. God bless you. 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗

Happy Birthday pretty little girl, may God bless you more and I hope you grow more healthy and strong 😍🤩.

Amen. Thank you so much, my friend. Missed you. Deeply appreciate you. I am grateful.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

This means a lot and I am grateful. Thank you so much for this. I am excited.

A very big happy birthday to Oluwadarasimi. She has really grown and it is a beautiful thing to always witness the best version she is growing herself into daily. I am so sure this is just the starting point and she will achieve much more in the future