Smile Through It.

in BDCommunity3 years ago

FB_IMG_1604734784012.jpg


A lot has been said about you
A lot of shades has been thrown too
I love the way you smiled through it all
You have kept your head high, you can't fall
When we look farther than their call
We won't only go far, but we'd walk tall
This is what you have done, amazing human
Your smile can melt a heart made of stone
You have a crown on your head, not a cone
Your feet speak of grace as your face shows delight
You are a strong woman, ready for any fight
Honest, real, beautiful, kind, loving and warm
This is why you have gone far from everyone's sight
Far from every scheme and life's blight
I see your smile as colourful as the rainbow
I want to see you adorned under the mistletoe
I admire the way you look absolutely ravishing
You are a delight to behold, absolutely satisfying
Oh! You smile so beautiful and nature gets jealous
I pray for more of your smiles to get you through moments.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Truly she has a great smile and I believe it takes her through tough moments

No doubt about that. I have known her for 10 years and it still stays the same.