You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

At first, the plan was to read a few lines and then go do something else but I realized that the more I read the harder it became for me to go do that "other thing."

All of the authors had written beautifully well. It will be difficult (and might probably take a while) for me to praise every of the author individually as there was something new or unique to me from all of their post.

My first comment would have been about the tea but it good to know I'm not the only one who hasn't seen or tasted a seven color tea.

The story about the cat Chester, did catch my attention though. Nothing beats freedom. My ancestors fought a lot for their freedom and till this day, we still thank them for that.