You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Years Keep Counting...

in BDCommunity4 months ago

There was a time I was looking for a job and almost all the company I got to their boss wanted to have something with me before they could give me the job, and that reminds me of my dad, if he was still alive I wouldn't have experience such and I know how much he loves to help people around him.

The first thing that came to my mind was why good people have to die young and the wicked and heartless ones stays longer.

May his soul keep resting in peace 🕊️

Sort:  

Thank you very much and I am so sorry about your dad. I knew how I would have scaled through so many heights faster if mine was still alive top but God knows best. He took them ahead of evil days. We are better for it and we thank God.

Thanks a lot, my darling.