Describe Your Best Adda Ever: Gaming weekend

in BDCommunity4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.41 AM (1).jpeg

Greetings community, I am very excited to participate and share Adda with you. Well friends I am a "gamer" at heart and my friends are too so once a month at least, sometimes a little more often we meet in what we call "Gaming Weekend" so this is my Adda.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.39.31 AM (1).jpeg

Just as they appear in these photos that I share with you, this is how I spend my weekends while the so-called "gaming weekend" in the company of my 3 friends whose gamer's names are kazamaster, oneleo and alucard. We usually meet at the kamamaster's house who lives on the same floor as me, but he lives alone so it is more comfortable.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.41 AM.jpeg

The dynamics consists of competing in many video games today where we compete the most is in Mario Kart 8 in Street figther 4 and Dragon ball figther Z.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.39.31 AM (2).jpeg

Apart 2 of my friends they play World of Warcraft classic and soon I will join that dynamic too, we used to have a League of legends team, but we have let it rest a bit now.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.42 AM (2).jpeg

From time to time we are also joined by another friend whose video player nickname is Lordtiti but is usually less constant, the truth is that we do not usually do group meals because we usually eat as if we were at war, the truth we eat anything something like sandwich all the time, and fill them without much demand.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.42 AM (3).jpeg

We usually buy some liquor but very little, due to the economic situation that is tightening more and more a couple of years ago we bought much more liquor.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.42 AM.jpeg

We also usually watch movies and series I remember a gaming weekend in which we saw Netlflix's Black Mirror complete, but we are the games I stand out more in Mario Kart, but combat games are not my thing, I also stood out quite a bit in games strategies like Hearstone but it is a game that is in the past.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-14 at 10.32.41 AM (3).jpeg

I almost said goodbye, so all day we played video games and today was in this order, first we saw many videos and we saw the final chapters of the series Boku no hero academy, until 1 in the afternoon and there we started with the combat games until 7 at night and then go on to play Mario kart until dawn, where we end up seeing all the PS5 game trailers.

All photos are my own taken with my blue cell phone

Thank's for reading



If you want to participate in the contest here is the link