To calm down my chaotic mind I do Zen Art!

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210930_145101.jpg

Wondering why there's a moon and the clouds are on my balcony? And in the middle of the day?

I was thinking to draw a shiny sun. But when took the pen, all of a sudden it started to became like a moon. And I surrender to my mind. Let the pen flow!

IMG_20210930_142624.jpg

I drew the whole thing sitting on my balcony. It felt so peaceful I couldn't resist sitting there.

Though it was noon, I was feeling hot outside but the environment was so calm. City noises were decreasing, there was no one in the front road of my apartment. Enjoyed the sanity.

IMG_20210930_143307.jpg

IMG_20210930_144110.jpg

So what I was saying...

I let my flow. It's been a while I couldn't do any penwork. I didn't feel it inside. There was some kind of block, maybe. I even lost the track of my pens and papers. I'm so happy that after so many days, it feels like the blockage is gone, I overcome that or maybe, I didn't do anything. It happened automatically.

IMG_20210930_145035.jpg

IMG_20210930_145110.jpg

Loved doing the detail in the clouds and the moon especially.

When I started to draw the lines in between it looks so chaotic, which made me sad. But after finishing the details, it starts to look perfect, at least in my eyes.

Just like my mind, always full of chaos and my struggle to make it less chaotic!

Zen art helps me a lot to calm down my mind, relax my nerves, shoot my brain. It's a good dose of positivity.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Sort:  

It looks like perfect art sitting on your balcony where have a gardening vibe on the art and it also expresses words about your balcony gardening.

It really was a good vibe.
Thanks for your appreciation.

Have a wonderful day.

I drew the whole thing sitting on my balcony. It felt so peaceful I couldn't resist sitting the.

I think a beautiful balcony is a perfect place for sitting and exploring our thinking . Your painting is looking good and also your balcony.

Thanks for your appreciation. I also believe my balcony helped me a lot of create this.

Have a good day.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more