A beautiful & Sublime Sunday with 10 photos!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Staying motivated and feeling positive in this 'period' is most challenging. I know, people around the world, I and you, we all are trying so many things to make us feel good, to kill our boredom. And I guess, going through old memories is one of them. Maybe we all love to see our old photos. Especially if it's related to travel. It comes with do different memories, enough to kill the boredom!

Well, I'm not an exception. I was sharing some of my memory with my Son to see if he can recall if he kept it in his mind. And surprisingly found that he remembered most of it. Children! They have a very sharp memory!

Today I'm sharing some of my travel photos with you. Or maybe I should say some old captures of mine which I have not shared before. It's related to travel but not travel photos. I would love to enter on Beautiful Sunday By @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a through these images.

20200117_134144.jpg

This is a painting. Oh, there were many actually!

I visited a University Campus and this is their 'Fine arts' department. I found many 'scrap' arts of the students in the lobby. It's scrap for them and a great discovery for me. Hah!

It was a public holiday. So, there were no students anywhere, the campus was almost empty. We roamed around the place to see their creations. Here are some more.

20200117_134155.jpg

20200117_134210.jpg

20200117_134215.jpg

20200117_134219.jpg

This is the lobby! You will get to different paintings, art pieces are scattered here and there. Students usually practice on the ground or on the lobby and leave it there for the next day, that's why.

20200117_134223.jpg

20200117_133852.jpg

This are the two sides of the 'U' shaped building. Is not it a beautiful place? The architectural beauty of this place always attracts me.

20200117_224145.jpg

And, I also found this. This is a large mask made out of paper and glue. We usually use these types of masks while we attend 'Bangla New Year' rally.

IMG_20200117_132301.jpg

IMG_20200117_132256.jpg

And this is to make a center table, I guess. It's not done yet though. But the piece looks beautiful.

I have shared earlier about this place. You can visit this post to see more photos of this place. "Good Architecture lets Nature in" || This University campus of JahangirNagar reminds me just the same!

I hope you like my captures.

Have a nice Sunday. Stay Home. Stay Safe.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for your support. It really means a lot to me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot 😊

Nice photographs!

Bonitas fotografías

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!