Easiest Hair Tonic with Aloe Vera/ঘৃতকুমারী | Step-by-Step Making Process!

in BDCommunity3 years ago

Haircare is essential. But making the time to do this regularly is tough. I don't if I'm lazy or too busy. I have tried so many things but after a few days, I usually lose the stimulus to continue any haircare routine. So I follow a simple way so anyone like me can make this at home.

The best thing is, you don't have to spend much on this process, it's homemade and doesn't require much time. And it works really well.

b.jpg

So, let's see how I prepared my Hair Tonic Oil!

What we need?

  • Aloe Vera
  • Coconut Oil
  • A pan to heat the two ingredients
  • A spoon to get the jelly from the aloe leaves.

You can say this a miracle oil for hair. This 'Aloe Vera hair tonic oil' is really good to get glossy, long hair. Also, it reduces hair loss and strengthens hair.

Step One

Take a fresh Aloe Vera leaf and slice it in the middle. You can use a spoon or knife to get the jelly from the leaf. A spoon works best.

bb.jpg

c.jpg

Step Two

Take a pan where you want to heat the coconut oil. Put the Aloe Vera gel into it and add coconut oil as much you need. I use 100 gm coconut oil in one slice of Aloe Vera. I usually make it with coconut oil but have seen people use different oil also like castor oil. So you can use that also.

d.jpg

n.jpg

Step Three

Put it on the stove in low heat for 6-10 minutes. You will see the Aloe Vera is becoming golden brown. The oil will automatically be separated from the aloe vera when it's done. Stop the heat and let it cool down. Strain the oil. And the oil is ready to use. As simple as that.

m.jpg

Heating on an aluminum pan alone with coconut oil until golden brown.

e.jpg

And it's done!

You can use or preserve this oil for up to 15 days. But for the best result use it in between one week. You can use it thrice a week or as much as you need. I came to know about this after my pregnancy from a friend. I was facing a huge hair fall problem and my hair also got damaged because of less care. And for a year and a half, I'm using this. And now I have gained healthy hair again.

I guess, if I continue this routine it will work really well for me. But I was saying, I usually forget about taking haircare. Seeing the women of Steemit makes me feel I should do more for my hair and self-care as a whole.

So that's it. I hope it will help a little bit!

Hive  Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

Thank you for this recipe. I'll be sure to try it.

Thanks for your appreciation 🤩🤩

You're welcome. Definitely want to try the recipe.

Nice recipe
Does Aloe vera support hair growth?

Hair growth, hair fall, dandruff; aloe vera have every solution in it.

Oh that great.
Thanks