It was a beautiful dream about the sea!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

I thought I was being nostalgic but when I wake up I realize how deep I was dreaming! It was a beautiful dream about the mesmerizing sea...

received_239437940567780~2.jpeg

received_1985587108406686~2.jpeg

For a couple of days; I and my son were talking about the sea for an insane amount of time. It's like something closest to our heart which we feel good to talk about. Especially now, it seems like last December's tour was really a good decision. Because if we cancel that for the sake of bad weather, we may regret it for the rest of our life.

received_735861993937923~2.jpeg

received_3387339461374638~2.jpeg

I have been to the ocean several times but never saw these wild look. Last December the weather was crazy. Even knowing a cyclone was coming we couldn't resist seeing the sea. It sounds crazy, I know but now it seems like a really good decision. It was my son's first visit to the sea and he enjoyed it a lot. We were planning to visit the sea again but we all know we can't in any near future.

received_1032974783804188~2.jpeg

So, I was dreaming about the sea. It was filled with some random old memories but I sure was getting the sound of the sea waves in my dream. It felt so real! Obviously, I didn't dreamed of this wild sea but the beautiful calm sea I saw before. But these images always makes me surprised how we were enjoying and out there on this weather!

All photos are captured by me and every single one is raw, without any touch of editing.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

hello dear friend @ rem-esteem good night
What a beautiful dream, surely you woke up with a lot of energy, pleasant dreams recompose our spirit.
What beautiful photographs you have captured, it seemed that you let us know
have a wonderful night