On the day when nothing feels good - মন খারাপের দিনে...

in BDCommunity4 years ago

15800346_10209996033676090_2054345496872830379_o.jpg

Positivity is a choice. It's a tough choice we have to make every single day. Things don't go well as per we want them, it doesn't feel good a thousand time, there are many reasons we got to cry for. I sometimes wonder, why don't we allow ourselves to let us feel what we feel? Why we make it tough to feel sad?

It's totally okay, you know, to have someday you can call 'a bad day'. Why not? We should have the honesty to express our humanly feeling. It's totally okay to have some 'মন খারাপের দিন'. I say, embrace your 'bad day'. A bad day will go very soon and you will start to feel okay again. But the opportunity it creates for us to express and release our bad energy is very necessary to have a balanced and healthy emotional status.

I took the image while coming back form 'Saint Martin Island'. You can understand how sad I was feeling. But the lifetime memories I got is enough for me to keep smiling in my bad days.

I hope you find joy in your life.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment