One Happy day for every Falling leaf...

in BDCommunity3 years ago

collage (2).jpg

Is there any exchange of falling leaves?

Except for our childhood memories!!

We used to make fake money with leaves when we were a child. It was the best exchange; exchange of happiness.

You can have as much money as you want and can buy happiness...

IMG_20210605_132636.jpg

Last Saturday, I went to my university campus. The campus was nearly empty. I sat down on the road isles and enjoying the silence...

It was a rainy day, when the wind came hundreds of falling leaves and flower petals were covering me. I was wondering if it could happen in the old days; one falling leaf for one happy day.

I could have infinite happy days for the rest of my life!

IMG_20210605_133056.jpg

This path...I have walked hundreds and thousands of times. There are uncountable memories. This is maybe the first time, I got the see this path so empty. Covid made everything possible.

IMG_20210605_122456.jpg

The small leaves were falling like rain. We were on a rickshaw ride to visit the whole campus.

It was a wonderful day after so many days.

It reminds me of my childhood, my campus life, and all the good memories...

Hive  Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

Going back to old places is always pleasant for me. It seems that when I am away, I remember the unfortunate things that happened there, but when I go back, I feel the joy I felt there. Interesting post. Love that rickshaw!

What I experienced, the sad/bad memories fade away over time; only the good ones exist...
Having a rickshaw ride was amazing!

Hello sis @rem-steem,
I'm new to this. I haven't posted yet. Do I need to post an introduction first? Would you please let me know about this?

Hi,
It's better to let others know about yourself, right?
It's not mandatory but it's always nice.
Enjoy Hive. See you around...

Thank you sis..❤