Prioritizing what matters most!

in BDCommunity3 years ago

cards1076921_1920.jpg

We all have different ways to do things, different perspectives, and all. All these reflect on how we prioritize things, no? But you will find many complaints they are not getting enough time for themselves or for their family.

I would not say I'm an expert on personal life management. But I definitely learned from my mistakes and learned a few about prioritizing things in life. It's been six years since I'm managing my home so yeah, I definitely learned something. Maybe that's why I never complain that I'm missing out on life.

So, what I understand so far is 'how we see choose to live our life'. Many of us just do everyday things and never take a moment to understand ' where things are taking them.' This is the reason I think we never can make the mindset to give most of our time and effort to what matters most.

sea4847987_1920.jpg

Again, I'm not an expert and what I'm saying may not gonna fit in your life. But I believe if we take some moments to set our priorities as per our life goal, we can find peace of mind.

This topic reminds me of what my ex-boss used to say, at the end of the day no money, no property, not any success can bring your peace of mind if you are not happy with your family life.

I guess you got the hint. Yeah, our family should matter most than anything else in life. But many other things also necessary to be on the list as per life demands.

Just take a moment to set priorities in your life!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ rem-steem good day
I loved your post, you say very true things, it even invites a reflection.
Undoubtedly, the family is everyone and it is above all things.

I really appreciate that you touched on this topic and gave your opinion
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON