Rain is only here to help us grow!

in BDCommunity3 years ago

IMG_20210605_091811.jpg

Fearing the rain is the worst you can do to yourself.

Facing difficulty in life is part of growing. As long as you block the path so you don't have to face them, you actually block the path to growth.

Don't believe me?

Match any failure from your life. I believe you will probably see why it didn't work.

I will not say, I always love to face difficult paths. I mean who wants any hassle. Then when I look around, I clearly see, people who took the difficult road are the ultimate successor. Nope, I'm not comparing myself. I'm just approving that I also to some extent didn't allow myself to face suffering, rather chosen the easy way to get away from things.

But that never helped to grow.

IMG_20210605_091858.jpg

I was sitting on my balcony this very morning, having my morning cup of coffee and thinking all this.

This is my Pegionwing flower. Isn't it wonderful? We call it 'oporajita' means 'who never lose', or 'fight against all the odds.'. I wish I could be an Oporajite in real life.

Oh! I fall so many times; I let myself lose so many things...

Yes, rain is only here to help us grow. It washes away all our suffering, it gives us courage.

We used to read some inspirational stories that we need to learn from nature. Do you remember them? This real-life learning is way more helpful to bring our lives together.

But still, we will fall; we will lose.

That's okay.

Let it rain...you will grow gradually!

Sort:  

Good day, @rem-steem!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People community, please disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Thanks for letting me know. I will join soon.

Thank you for your interest!

Beautiful post. And lovely photo.

Facing difficulty in life is part of growing.

The path to success requires sacrifice and dedication because a Lots challenges on the road to success.

So true.
Thanks for your wise words.