The journey can be as beautiful as the destination | Travel Blog with 10 photos!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Let me give you a perfect example and then you will definitely feel why I'm saying, sometimes the journey can be as beautiful as the destination or maybe more!

collage.jpg

The surprising thing is, I almost forgot about this place. And honestly, I still can't remember all the detail. But these pieces of memories is helping me to rewind all the good moments I had.

We were planning to visit the sea, especially the SaintMartin Island of Bangladesh, for a few days. But this pandemic, some other issues made us hold the plan. But we managed to decide to finally go for a tour on last 1st October. Again we have to cancel the plan because my Father-in-law wished to visit us. So, now I'm not sure if I will manage to visit this month or not. But I will try it!!

Let's move aside all the sad news and enjoy the beauty of nature.

1.jpg

DSC03370.JPG

DSC03366.JPG

DSC03362.JPG

When I think about the sea, the only thing pop into my mind is the wide blue sea. As I was saying I almost forgot about this beautiful. During my last visit, we took our ship from this place. You have to cross this calm river to reach the sea and then the island.

Let's have some more photos!

DSC03347.JPG
Before reaching the place!

DSC03348.JPG
The wooden bridge to get on the ship!

DSC03349.JPG
Leaving behind the bridge!

DSC03350.JPG
On the ship, far away from the bridge!

DSC03369.JPG
On for our destination!

It was a beautiful journey for hours. We were roaming around the ship, enjoying the greenery and the mountains around before reaching the sea. Once you reach the sea, you will get to see how the river and seawater makes a line in the water. The water looks green on one side and blue on the other.

Oh, my precious memory. This remembrance gave me the urge to visit there again!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

l also remember the SaintMartin.
when birds are flying around the ship. that's thing are so interesting saw in my life.

The seagulls make the journey more exciting, no? This video is again giving me the urge to visit there.

Saint martin is truly an amazing place to spent someone's vacation.
I was also planning on various place to travel but not being able to manage any of them.

Btw the pictures are very beautiful. Its looking very cool. If i keep seeing this type of posts regularly maybe i will rush to any place within one or two days. Hahaha.

It's a really wonderful place. You will surely be amazed by the sanity. Try to visit at least once.
Thanks for your appreciation.

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks, @deepu7 for the support!

Oh that wooden bridge looked really scary😱🤔

Well, you can say that. Because that was too shaky. LOL
But we are fine :)
People use a different route nowadays though.