The tale of 'random beauties'!

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Seeing beauty in random places is a wonderful feeling, no? We don't have to have special eyes to cherish this beauty. I guess anyone can feel if they notice any wildflower or a garden weed closely. I bet the beauty will mesmerize you.

collage.jpg

I know, it's not just me who feels a little guilty uprooting garden weeds. But we have to. One thing I always do when I visit my Mom's place and that is taking care of her garden. Just like any other time I was uprooting some garden weeds, watering the plants, and replacing some of the plants as I found best. I took these photos a few days ago.

20190606_124348.jpg

Euphorbia milii- it was dying but later grew back all by itself. It doesn't look healthy but the beauty is not any less, right?

20190606_124635.jpg

20190606_124644.jpg

Oh, my mom! She let this grow. It's not like she doesn't take care of her plants. But I know what makes her do so. The same guilty feeling I was talking about worked on her too, maybe!

20190606_190413.jpg

I love this one and let it be...

Lavender Lace is a wonderful plant. The tiny flower is not much compared to the other beautiful flowers in our garden but it comes with a peaceful beauty!

20191021_123550.jpg

20191021_124339.jpg

I don't know much about these two. I guess they are just random garden weeds, growing well because of the sun and rain.

So what's the tale? Maybe you are wondering!

Whenever I see these random garden weeds which I have to uproot; I wonder about their life. They are effortless, seems useless; but are they? They have their life, maybe their own way to add value to our life too. They have their own story, right?

I start to imagine their story, I made up their tale...Maybe it's my thought bubbles or maybe I'm right. Who knows!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Honestly I came here because of the beautiful green colour of the weed. I love gardening but then I do not have one. So nice of you to have shared Images of this one.

You can think of having some indoor plants or just a Cactus. I can assure you will feel good.
Thanks for your appreciation!

Sundor photography apu...

Thanks 😊

Hello dear friend @ rem-steem good afternoon
I love these photographs, they are truly beautiful.
It's true what you say, bad herbs also have a purpose, and perhaps they deserve to preserve life,
I appreciate very much that you showed us these beautiful photographs
have a wonderful afternoon

Thanks for your appreciation and taking tome to read my words.
Have a great day!

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON