🌿🏵📷 Tree Tuesday | Happy corner of my house | My balcony garden

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Finding happiness in small things in life is a great way to be happy. It's not been long I started this gratitude practice. It may sound very silly but you will never imagine the amount of 'peace of mind' it can bring.

collage (1).jpg

Especially, in this pandemic situation where we are dealing with new types of stress and anxiety and not sure what to do. My balcony garden surely adds great value to our life. It's nothing much but it's something that keeps us fresh and gives is positive energy.

I have shared many photos from my balcony earlier. But I guess it never gets old. Because every time I can share something new with you. Not because I have a huge place for planting but because most of them are seasonal and I have a good collection of plants.

received_1018042571974623.jpeg

This is the season end for roses. But I'm seeing a bud. This is a yellow golden rose with a touch of red. I have shared earlier some of the images of roses from this plant before. I hope in a few days we will get to see the last flower of the plants.

received_2604132593234886~2.jpeg

received_645934589347136.jpeg

received_1939961306139229.jpeg

And these are evergreen, portulaca!

You see, the other side of the road is so chaotic; people, concrete structure and whatnot. But when sitting down to the balcony we feel great peace. My son has a hanging swing so sometimes he enjoys the ride. And most of the time we just sit, have some snacks, do some chit chat and it feels really good.

I also have coin plant, spider wave plant, moss rose, sweet potatoes, aloe vera, tulshi plant and more. I would share them later.

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

I think you are a fan of nature. I follow your video and find you everytime with the attachment of nature.

Yeah, Im a nature enthusiast. But unfortunately, stuck here in this busy city.

Hi @rem-steem, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @simplifylife!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Totally agree about finding happiness in the small things!!