You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

in BDCommunity2 years ago

Making friends is good because some friends can make you realize what you didn't know, as we all know, no one is a pillar of knowledge, so interacting and associating is good.

Being shy you mean? I guess i was once in this contempt, it was always hard for me too, to express myself the way i ever wanted to, but as times goes on, i began to took challenge, thought about it and work positively on myself courage, and it really help me a lot to to carved out the fear in me, Because the whole thing is fear.

Awesome lessons 🤩

Sort:  

true indeed. Fear plays a role in some cases. Maybe overcoming it is all about the journey.

Once we are able to overcome it, that is when we are free🤩
Thank you for coming through.

Indeed, that is it.

However, this might not be the ultimate, you may also learn more about your other fears, and then you have to learn how to overcome those too. The cycle goes on forever... Kidding.

Smile... You are totally right, thank you for coming through