Another Day, Another Story!

in BDCommunitylast year

Today was a very good day! I woke up early and went to the bank and completed some of my my tasks there. After that, I took a rickshaw to main citypoint named Kandirpar, where the population has been increasing rapidly.

It was so crowded and congested that I had difficulty getting around. There were also many people trying to cross the road at different points, creating a traffic jam.

I then headed for Cumilla victoria college's campus. In the playground of the campus, some boys were playing cricket, which is pretty fun to watch. They were really having fun and making it look easy.

It was so fun watching them play—it made me wish to play cricket with them instead of just taking pictures of them (which is what I did).

Afterwards, I walked alone through the campus until sunset; it was beautiful! The sun was setting in the distance as it sank below the horizon, making everything appear even more beautiful. The sky turned orange and yellow before turning into dark blue with some stars appearing in between clouds here and there; it was mesmerizing! I took out my mobile phone's camera and took photos of nature and buildings around me while walking home alone—it felt like being alone in an intimate space with no one else around but myself.

It was a long day but it was worth it because now my mind is refreshed and ready for tomorrow!

Sort:  

Few days ago I visited Cumilla City 😃. It was a good day 🥰

Congratulations @reza-shamim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!