My introduction to the BDCommunity

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello good people of Hive, Riz here, a minimalist, bit of an overthinker, an ambivert and quite a few more things actually. I am a newly joined member in the world of Hive, Hive was introduced to me by a dear brother of mine, who I luckily met and got to know simply from gaming(COD if we're being specific) funny and quite incredible how the world works nowadays. As young'uns we were told to avoid strangers, but as we grow older we find that some of these strangers become a very important part of our daily lives. Sometimes these strangers are the first to lend a hand before any family or friend you can think of. Luckily, I can say that I'm quite blessed to have met and known quite a few strangers who are an important part of my life right now. Hopefully I get to meet more “strangers” in this community and dive into the world of Hive and Networking through our content and interests. Cheers to that

imageedit_1_3889892393.jpg

As for my interests and content you can expect to see on my Blog/feed. To be honest, it will be a mix of quite a few things actually. I would love to share about my life, the past, present, future as I grow and learn as a human being.

I’ll surely be sharing my gameplay from the many games I play and have played so far, maybe a few reviews on the games as well. I have been gaming from a very young age, from the age of 4 or 5 I guess. So, it has been over 2 decades of gaming, on and off actually, many genres, many playstyles and platforms, yet my love for gaming is still there. COD Warzone/Modern Warfare is where I’m mostly active nowadays. Here's the link to my gaming channel: (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPfjm_8UyKVl8Xvg1HbK-1Q/featured)

My favorite guns and camos from COD MW:

Untitled 1.jpg

Untitled.jpg

Also having a knack for photography, this trait that I have has surely come from my father, I always saw him be very passionate about photography. Every time while taking a photo there would be a smile on his face, he could go on for hours taking pictures and recording videos. This is something probably only I’ve noticed from the family, because you can truly tell if someone enjoys something from how they react while doing it. Shows how deeply connected they are to that certain hobby/interest/profession.

29093553_355315548285711_3310950555743944704_n.jpg

54800560_124227972047865_265455868786827801_n.jpg

12976268_1019176684840882_2109751572_n.jpg

IMG_20200309_113902_260.jpg

12523590_1001403623261673_1660017278_n.jpg

Music is also quite an important part of my life, don’t know about you guys, but it surely has a controlling effect on my mind and mood. When it comes to listening or singing, I surely am a better listener and observer than I am at singing LOL. So, you can be sure that you’ll get to know about some interesting songs and artists from my Blog/Feed.

[One of the few songs I've listening to a lot recently] (

Technology is something that pulls me towards it once in a while, most of us can't even imagine our lives without it. For me when it comes to computers, phones, earphones/headphones, these are almost like a necessity to me. You can expect some in-depth reviews on the pieces of tech I’ve used over an extended period of time, which I have also reviewed to different groups and pages.

IMG_20210201_185343_468~4.jpg

IMAG0192~2.jpg

IMG_20210609_152230_966~4.jpg

11378112_1599862360301312_541545783_n.jpg

Fitness and diet being an important part of my lifestyle, these two are something I’d love to share about, it has helped me in so many ways that I never even imagined. It truly changed me for the better, not only physically but mentally as well. I hope to share about my fitness journey about how I trained both my physique and mind. Also having experience in helping and training others with their fitness journey. Fitness was always a part of my life because I was always surrounded by fitness freaks, especially my father and uncles. It all started with different sports when I was young and then to working on my physique when I was old enough for the gym. But working out and being healthy wasn’t just a choice or interest, it was more of a necessity back then.

received_1103055376483788~3.jpeg

IMAG0226~3.jpg

18251566_1678866595747978_6049760018247450624_n.jpg

Well, that’s probably about everything you can expect from me and my side, most of these relating to my interests, hobbies and life. Hopefully I can share content that’s engaging, entertaining and fulfilling to you guys. Through the support from Hive and its communities, hopefully I can stay motivated and consistent with my content, help people out, meet some new faces, make friends and see where the world of Hive and Networking takes us. Cheers guys

Sort:  

Welcome To Hive & BDC . It seems you are a great photographer, tech- enthusiast, gamer & bodybuilder as well 👀

Really glad to meet you here in this platform ⚡⚡

 3 years ago  

Yo yo yo thank you brother, much love ❤️🥃

Welcome to hive and bdcommunity as a whole, we're glad to have you☺️. I love your photographs.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the warm welcome, hopefully I can post some more amazing photos in the future.

That'll be great

Congratulations @riz611! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!