A Break To My monotonous Life

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

Everyone hope you all are doing fine. My times are going pretty good these days. I keep busy throughout the day so I couldn’t contribute everyday. I think we are alike. The routine life sometimes become pain. So take a break and you will find a new enthusiasm to perform your daily work.
Once Doc Brown said that,

"Breaking up monotony is key to life and it doesn't matter whether I'm stacking shelves or writing songs, if I was doing the same thing every day I just couldn't take it."

So today I gonna talk about the break I take to get rid of this monotony. I think it will help you too get rid of the monotony.

Its been many days we haven’t gone out for a ride. Last we went out for a ride was two months earlier. So yesterday we decided to go out for a ride. Five of my friends agreed to go. We selected the Dhaka-Aricha Highway for the trip. We planned to go to Aricha Ghat. We would pass some time there and then we will return to savar and have pizzas there. So according to our plan we fixed the time after lunch.
As we planned yesterday, we meet our starting point after lunch. It will take one hour or a few more to reach Aricha Ghat. The destination isn’t that fixed. If any place attract us on our way we will pass our time there.

The journey begins at 4:15 pm. We start from Pollibiddut bus stand. The weather was sunny and windy. The sky is clear, but there are lots of pieces of white clouds floatinglike cotton here and there, wind is blowing, songs are playing in a loud voulme. We were gossiping. A perfect weather for a ride.

IMG_20200903_150704.jpg

The Dhaka-Aricha Highway is one of the best highway with natural view and less traffic. Yes sometimes there are lots of traffic but those are in specific vacations. There are trees and crops field on both sides of the road. As it’s raining all over the country so there is also water here and there. The water ditches were looking great. The water in ditches are still and they are reflecting the whole sky. It seems like the sky come down in the middle of those fields.

IMG_20200903_140916-01.jpegIMG_20200903_140708.jpg

The sun starts to move. We are overwhelmed by the golden rays of the sun. The rays are touching our heart. The soft warmness of the rays with wind feels really great. After going about an hour we decided to return. So we pull our car and turn it for Savar. The views that we have been enjoining a little eariler seems like to be quite down. Birds are returning to their nest. The office hour is over now so the roads are getting crowded. We are going through life and nature it is a relief to our soul. It tooks a hour and more to reach savar.

IMG_20200717_191242.jpg

Then we go to a restaurant. Order three pizzas for us. We are resting in the restaurant talking about our daily life, the views of our ride, discussing about our problems. The pizzas are now ready to eat. We feel so hungry after that ride, we have been gossiping, singing songs all the way. So we start to eat as if we haven’t eaten for days. It's fun to eat like that with friends. After finishing our pizzas we return to our respective houses.

IMG_20200830_174033.jpg

IMG_20200903_140605.jpgIMG_20200903_140647.jpg

A ride or hangout is really a important thing for a soul. We get bored doing our everyday works. Maintaining the daily life like a machine it’s really hard for a person to continue his life like this for months. So give a break to your monotonous life. Manage sometime, do whatever your soul needs. Give your time to yourself, your family or friends. But take a break it will revive your soul. The ride we take today isn’t cost us much time. But it’s a big relief to our soul.
I will come up with something new till then Stay safe, have a good life.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Words about me

This is Mehadi Hossain from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Nutrition and Food Science from Potuakhali Science and Technology University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to cook, because I love delicious food. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot with my buddies. My career objective is to obtain a creative and challenging position that enables me to improve the overall skills. I Will trade creative mind and valuable technical skill set for position with advancement possibilities and career guidance.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Sort:  

Congratulations @sants1311! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day