[দাম বাড়বি কি না বল !!] [My hope with hive]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

How is everyone Hope everybody is doing well. There is a fun contest going on in our community right now. The contest that is going on this week seems to be the best way to express my thoughts. So I thank the community so much for creating such a beautiful and funny contest. Where all our hopes depend.
Image
2N61tyyncFaFYzRbn8dtSoHdjVuA8W82ehzRm4aMe3DWtATHfYBcWQ5kg6AVc5img6HWVne4NYfiBKLDdidABd3bkSyBfyRqo2zSa1rnthDZVMY1W6hLY54E86H8MC3WxyG599pej2EJ.png

Brothers and sisters when there was nothing in the balance just hear that the price of everything goes up. And that I had a little high balance and immediately the price went down. It was so bad that I entered with so much hope and all hope was poured into it.

I learned about Hive a few months ago from a friend of mine. You can count me as newbie on Hive. A few days before I posted my introduction I checked the price of the hive. That price inspired me to come to Hive blockchain. At that time the price per hive was 1$. When I saw that price, I was surprised. I was thinking have to earn hive soon.There was no liquid hive in my wallet at that time. I have to write a quality post, submit it to BDcommunity, get an upvote, wait seven days and then get some liquid hive in my wallet, then I have to sell. That disappointed me for a while. Just then it came to mind, never give up Then I started writing my introduction post, Because I have to earn hive and sell at 1$. Shortly after posting, my post got more than 10$. I was very happy. After posting, I could not wait any longer, but I still have to wait 7 days for the payout. Finally 7 days and payout, I found some liquid hive in my wallet. Now is the time to sell. 7 days ago I saw the price of each hive a little more than 1. It was in the range of 0.7$ or 0.6$. I'm disappointed again, the price has gone down. I was confused as to whether to sell at this price. I decided not to sell. I had full confidence that the price of Hive will be 1$ again in a few days. I waited with my few hives, I will sell them whenever it goes up 1$. But price not rising, Prices are falling further.

When prices falling down, I began to regret why I did not sell at 0.7$, At that time the price was about 0.5$. I was waiting for the price to rise to 0.7$. But the surprising thing is that the price has down even more. Then the price falls below 0.5$. Just then I hoping the price to go up to 0.5 then I will sell. But at that time the price of Hive decreased to 0.3$:(

Now I think I have to check whether the price of Hive has gone up, I will end up with MB of my mobile but I don't think the price will go up anymore.
It is very bad that they are playing tricks on the minds of the people. I told them that if the price goes down, someone's night's sleep will be forbidden.Even then the price was low. I used to check the price again and again. Sometimes I would get annoyed while checking
So far the prices have falls down, Meanwhile I'm waiting for it to be $ 1 per hive again. And I will sell all my hive.

So at least they should think about the human mind and increase the price of Hive so that we can sleep in a little peace.

i would love to invite my best friend @toushik to participate in this contest.. here is the link bdcontest

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family.


Few words about me


My name is Sharmin. I am from Bangladesh. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  

Well written.

So far the prices have falls down, Meanwhile I'm waiting for it to be $ 1 per hive again. And I will sell all my hive.

Nobody can predict price. It could go to your expected level. Meantime, gather as many coins as possible to sell to your expected price:-)

Thank you brother

Hi @shahinaubl, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON