Hey, This is Sharmin Akter Mim; Introduction Post.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my first post in steemit providing my identity/introduction to the community.

I am Sharmin from Bangladesh.

image.png

source

No, I'm not the girl in the picture.
This picture is collected from pixabay.com (an online page for royalty free images).
If I can get permission from my husband then I might show my face to the community someday which is not gonna happen, I guess.

image.png
source

I'm a student of honors 2nd year and I study at a govt university in Bangladesh.
I'm the only child of my parents.

My father died when I was a little girl and my mother started doing job for me and I became a lonely girl.

image.png
source

After that I started living with my mother, grandma and the only brother of my mother.
I've finished my higher study from a known High School.
I fell in love with my husband when I was at high school (more than 3 years before) and finally we got married.

But he couldn't teach me before and he created this account for me before our marriage but I'm sharing post now after so many days as he couldn't teach me how to do what.
Now he can teach me in his free time as we can live together now and he is helping me writing this post right now.
I'm not very good in English and not in internet browsing also.
He is helping me writing all these things and he just taught me about image copyright and using images from pixabay.com.

I'm just sad that I had to come here at this disaster moment.
Disaster in steemit and in the whole world also for corona virus.

My mother went to Arab Emirates few days before for working purpose.
Now I miss her badly.
I pray and hope that nothing bad will happen to her and that I'll get to see her again soon.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png

https://pixabay.com/photos/farewell-say-goodbye-bye-road-3258939/

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.

Welcome sharminmim!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Vabi is here.. Welcome to the blockchain apu..

thanks apu.

welcome vabi in steemit journey. 😊

thanks bhaia

Hi @sharminmim, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @ashikstd!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON