Darkness will pass, light will come

in BDCommunity4 years ago

To be honest, nature sometimes teaches us beautifully.There is a lot to be learned just by understanding the lessons taught and realizing them in real life.So friends, I have tried to arrange today's story a little differently so that you can easily understand that if you have patience, one day everything will be possible and I have learned this lesson from nature.


This morning when I woke up I woke up and went to the roof and when I saw the whole sky was very dark then at about 9 o'clock in the morning during the day the whole sky was dark and the sky was shouting very loudly so I thought maybe it will rain.
But the funny thing was, I thought it would rain, but it didn't rain anymore. I just saw the sky, but after a while I saw the face of the sun and the sky became very clear.In fact, after a while the sky became clearer and a clear morning like before.20200420_13173801.jpegHonestly, the way nature taught me in the morning, this teaching will be very effective in my life. We are going through a bad time. There may be no peace in the world now, but we should not be restless. We have to be patient Believing that one day peace will return to the world, we look forward to that day.20200420_13172301.jpeg anyway friends this history about my photography. stay at home and stay safe. thank you .

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON