You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BDCommunity Presents - The Weekly Turni

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Adding the edition number is an excellent suggestion. We'll see what can be done about it from the next editions onwards. Thank you very much for this suggestion.

About the positioning, I think it appears like that because you are reading from the phone I presume...? It is an inherent defect when reading from phone and there really isn't much in our hands to fix that. But on the laptop or pc it appears as follows :

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks doc bro for considering my suggestion about mentioning the edition number. I am honoured.

Yes, you presumed right. I usually do blogging through my mobile phone and it looks differently on that device. But it is looking very pretty on the wide screen of laptop or pc. I forgot about other devices except smartphone. Thanks for your screen shot. ❤️

Bro, try something and see if it improves the view. It's just a hunch and I'm not sure if it will work. Turn on the auto-rotate on your phone and then rotate the phone to get a wider view.

I was just thinking about auto-rotation too. Thanks again.