Last Night πŸŒƒ

in BDCommunity β€’ 2 years ago

This is a sad story 😒

I can't really know how it happened but it's the night I will never forget....

​
photo-1505322022379-7c3353ee6291.jpeg

Image Source

What happened last night? asked inspector Daniel

I don't know Says Rachael with tears 😭

calm down, I want you to tell me the full story what happened yesterday? Inspector Daniel added

​

This is how it's started

8:30 in the morning I received a call from my boyfriend Sam, He told me he wanted me to follow him to his friends picnic night πŸŒƒ by 7:00 in the evening. I told him I had to seek permission from my parents first before I can guarantee him of coming with him, he said it fine by him and ended up the call.

​

That day when I return back from school I had to begged my mom to plea with dad to allow me followed him to the picnic, mom keeps saying no but I didn't stopped begging at lat mom agree to let me go with him, she told me to be careful out there which I promised to be.

Sam and I have been friends for 3 years now I trusted him and believe will be saved with him but I never knew he was not who I think he was. Rachel says with tears from his eyes 😭.

​

What happened at the picnic night? inspector Daniel asked

At the picnic night I was there with Sam and his friends, we eat and we had fun, there was a music 🎢 played and some of the girls start dancing to the music. I noticed something strange but I couldn't understand what exactly was going on each of his male friends walked down a dark narrow road with a girl and never returned with her, I wasn't border at first cause they keep giving this excuse that the girl wants to change up or was on a call that she will be coming later.

​

A few minutes later we heard a lady shouting and running towards us, she was very scared 😨

we ran to hold her and asked her what happened, she told us that the guys were killing the girls that she saw them.

Sam! Sam!! what is going on here, where is this place?

All the lights went off and we saw a man on red with a knife πŸ”ͺ we were scared and we all started running without knowing where we are running to.

​

That's when I call mom but before I could finished talking to her someone hit me from behind I became unconscious, I couldn't see his face but before he tries hitting me the second time, the police drove in.

​

That's what happens last night

​

I woke up this morning here on a sick bed in the hospital 😭😭 (she cried).

​

is okay, you are save now Rachel. How many girls were there last night and how many boys. asked inspector Daniel

​

There were 6 girls and 6 boys

3 girls were killed.... actually 4 girls inspector Daniel cut in.

​

What!!! (With a shock from Rachel).

​

You need to rest Rachel thank you for the information. promise will bring Sam and his boys to justice.

We got two of the boys and with this information we will find the rest of them. says inspector Daniel as he walked out of the hospital.

​

​

Rachel could stop crying has she thank God for spreading her Life.

​

Life is full of misery be careful πŸ‘

​

Thanks for visiting my blog

​

@smartgirl5

Sort: Β 

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.