Sketch: The Villain More Than a Hero

in BDCommunity β€’ 4 years ago

πŸ‡­β€ŠπŸ‡ͺβ€ŠπŸ‡±β€ŠπŸ‡±β€ŠπŸ‡΄β€Š Everyone hope you all are doing great. I get a good response from my last sketch. So Today I gonna show you another one, that I did yesterday

IMG_20200815_163858.jpg
The villain, the destroyer, the most devastated character, The villain who admire me more than a hero is THE JOKER.

IMG_20200815_163655.jpg

He is one of the most favourite villain to me. I think you will all agree with me at this point, he is best than all other heroes.

IMG_20200815_163628.jpg

So Today I make a sketch of this character. Joker always admire me. The life of joker is full of tragedy. It really touches my heart

IMG_20200815_163614.jpg

From his life we can feel the pain and agony. The disaster one can bare and survive. I am talking about survival, not being bad or good. How chaos change our life.

IMG_20200815_163737.jpg

It takes about 30 minutes to complete the sketch. While I was sketching I was hearing songs. So the sketch went pretty well.

IMG_20200815_163802.jpg

See you soon. I will come up with something new. Till then enjoy your life.

Words about me

I am Sakeeb Ul Islam Sony, from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Disaster Management and Vulnerable Studies from Dhaka University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to draw, and make handicrafts things. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot wih my buddies. I joined hive to make friends, reach out to people I never met and establish great relationships. I also want to learn, have fun and make Hive such a great place to be. I have heard about the amazing people here and I hope together, we can help each other achieve our wildest dreams.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @sony101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup