[দাম বাড়বি কি না বল !!] [MY HOPE WITH HIVE]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? I hope everyone is doing well though I don't know if it's okay to do it because everyone's mindset is bad because of the low price of HIVE. New happy that I can participate in a fun contest of Bdcommunity. In my opinion, just as interesting as this contest is, a lot of important things will come out of a very important contact in case the price of a reasonable pipe goes down or goes out. I haven't had HIVE for a long time. When I first joined, the price was much better than it is now, so I started sharing all my HIVE art and blogs without using many more websites so that I get a good VOTE. If I am very happy that I have never been dissatisfied with posting Bdcommunity, I have received some VOTE from this comment for which I have been encouraged to use HIVE.

image.png
source

Ever since I came here I have seen that its price is only decreasing day by day and I have no way of increasing it. So I've collected a lot of different types of information and I've seen a lot of videos, I've heard a lot of videos and I've seen a lot of analysis details and I've seen a lot of things. On the contrary, many people think that its price will decrease day by day. Again, many people say that it may not decrease but will not increase and will remain in the same place. The thing I think is that the condition of the earth is not so good now. The earth is stagnant now due to the corona virus. So the economic situation around the world is very bad because of the falling prices for it. I don't think prices will go up very easily. But we hope that we will never give up. Soon we will get back to our previous place and get everything back to normal. HIVE IB will be in a much better position than its own place and as the price goes up so will ours. Activities will increase even more.

image.png
source

The most important thing is patience. No one can stop him from working hard and working hard to reach his life goal, so we should all work patiently and work with hive.blog because the price will go up one day or the other. I want to show them through a story how much patience is needed to bring success in life. One day a boy asked a big man who had been successful how he had achieved so much success and the man said you would meet me the next day by the river. Just like that, the boy left in the morning to meet the man who could. Then the man said to the boy, "Come to me. I'm telling you." Once the boy was released after much insistence and the man got very angry and asked why you did this to me. Then the man replied that it is called success. When you want something from your heart and you work hard for it, you can achieve it. The boy realized and left without thanking the man. One thing I need to make you realize through short stories and work hard with it is to work hard and then one day you will be successful and we know the price of hive will definitely go up.

i would love to invite my best friend @yeakub50 to participate in this contest.. here is the link bdcontest

Thank you

Best Regrads
@sshila