You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 39

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Why are you still here?
Around the time when Turni was publishing, I was writing my own shitpost about social media... more accurately the apps that I use and the ones I have muted or didn't download... I somewhat agree with what sayee said... this is perhaps a home for you... then again people is referred to as home... I believe hive and a few individuals that are here are very dear to you, so you stay in a social network of 5000 people... I may not be on point

Head Clerk you remember our PM had declared Bangali Corona ke voy kore na? Of course you do. We're about to see how brave we are in 5 days when people move back to the cities

Amor sometimes I'm conscious or say uncomfortable while I eat in public and sometimes I could just care less about what the world thinks.... I have an elder sister (my bestie's elder sister) she has a theory that if I can't eat however or whatever I want, we're not going to be buddies
So you see?

Doc oohh daktar... it's good to see you back... I distinctly remember your last post was about the bloodbath... guess what doc... you're always around during bloodbath... why doc why? Welcome back though 😉

A warm welcome to Rodmila
While I was reading your post, I remember playing cards with my parents and elder sister since I was 7 or 8 I think... yes, you were talking about chess but it sort of triggered a childhood memory... again a warm welcome to you

A few of us have missed this week's edition and we'll be back again in no time... and when we do, we'll bring out all the big guns and bombs loaded

Sort:  

I'm not perturbed about eating habits or what others think about it, I'm fascinated about the act itself.

It is always enjoyable Spending time with family or playing indoor games. I am lucky to have my mother who always supported & encouraged me. These memories are unforgettable.

Yes, this is my home and you guys are my family