You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why a man stands while a women sits? No?" (a genuine question)

in BDCommunity2 years ago (edited)

@rem-steem Yes, true. I really respect that honestly. But. I have come across few men who take it as a burden to give away their seats. They want to quarrel and demand that they have more right than women, when that was not the point at all. I don't know about men doing a lot of stuffs, but I do know that we all humans maybe can respect each other without discriminating by gender.

If we look into history, we get to see that women came in charge quite late, not in every country but in many as a whole, men came in power really late. So men were always working than women. That is given because of history.

Not belittling men, NEVER. Not fighting for right issues here. Just addressing, we both deserve respect but we are loosing it somehow.

thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Sort:  

Yeah, all are not equal; no men, no women, no one. Our act should be based on as per. As a human we must have the ability to choose what we need to do in what situation.
I have read your replies, good to see the clarification.
As I said, we are free to choose what side we are in but we are also responsible for our actions. Many don't understand that their wrong action pacts passively to them/their family.
Have a good day 🌸☀️

true. yeah that is quite the very reason I was so out of words on the bus when I encountered the event. Thank you so much for your fruitful comments.