Shorts: Two Lies, One Truth - "A little game"

in BDCommunity2 years ago

zayedsakibpics.jpg

As a child, I used to get energized each time we played a game that had no certainty of being absolutely correct. I never could figure out why I enjoyed it the most, but I did. Now I feel like I am getting a gesture of it. Who can guess my lies? Can anyone?

Scene 1: Being easily triggered while acting upon it is the works of foolish, is what is claimed my many. Interestingly, I believe in that too and work accordingly.

Scene 2: Nothing is permanent in life, therefore living every bit of it is my primary goal. From time to time, even my actions tend to speak for it.

Scene 3: No matter how much bitter the reality is, it eventually doesn't touches me and I tend to flawlessly keep my vigor and stability at fighting it. I am not a serious person nor does it suit me.

In every section of our life, we face ourselves up close where many people judge us and claims to know us more. This is when I realize that it is very important to know yourself to be able to distinguish between who they assume you to be versus whom you truly are. However, here this is for fun, I hope you spend a good time guessing 😌


{Cover- Image from @zayedsakib}

Sort:  

the second scene is the truth:P

🤣🤣🤣

The second one is the truth?

🤣🤣🤣

No. 2 it is. But, I have enjoyed the style to put the ideas into beautiful composition.

Am still an amateur, was trying to jot them down together.

Keep it up. My best wishes are always witj you.

I was going to say number two and then the comment section cheered the same.
So it's number two, right? Your replies made me confused! 🙁

I am supposed to write it in a confusing way but I seem to fail miserably.🤣🤣🤣

Number 2 is the truth :-)

Is it a wild guess?

 2 years ago  

I'd like to say number 3, but number 2 seems more "balanced"

So, scene 2 it is.

untitled.gif

Interesting. Am I too transparent, I wonder?

 2 years ago (edited) 

Not so sure about transparency 🤔 but for some reason the second option just makes more sense to me. 🤓

Maybe 3rd one is true, 2nd one seems like true but actually not in your view. Though that is true in my view

So which one is it? 3rd or 2nd?

Still finding it difficult to differentiate which one is the lie or truth ☺️

Finally!!! At least there is someone who finds it difficult to understand. 🤣 I am content.

2 is true

now is it, I wonder 🤣🤣🤣 Was it that easy?

not easy not easy... the thing is i think you're the kind of a person to believe in living every bit of it

The number two is correct, nothing is permanent in Life.

Nothing is permanent nor is anything everlasting.

You are right

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

 2 years ago  

My bet is on number 2 :v

Why, why, why?

You are always too obvious sis. 🤣 Be more complex! 😝

😒😒😒 I was trying to. 🙂

Congratulations @tahminasyed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!