Homonyms: silly things make me 😁

in BDCommunity β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Okay so I was reading through a post and then I found something that moved me and I really couldn't help but want to participate and answer the super cool questions.

Ok the first question is;

How do you deal with boredom?

Boredom πŸ˜‚, I and anything that brings boredom are seriously beefing because I really do not like boredom at all.

I'm the hyperactive type that uses the slightest chance to do something really crazy. I can actually sit and talk to myself for no reason so as to not get bored.


source

Not like I've never been bored, there are so many times I get bored and that's especially in one of my classes in school.

The lecturer sucks for real. He speaks slowly and gets half of the class snoozing. Yeah it's that bad and in such situations, I use my earphones and play the coolest music in my library.

Another way is when I try to read for his test, his books and notes are just as boring as his teaching and so I turn each word to lyrics and sing them to my brain.

Whenever I'm bored I dance, invite my best friend over. He's a hype. We laugh, play and take long walks plus we gossip a lot. Don't blame me, I enjoy gossips if I'm not reading any books 😁.

Next up,

Name three things you'd do if you weren't restricted by fear..

This is the most amazing question I've gotten to answer in years now.

For a start, I'll love to breed snakes. Especially pythons. I'll keep them all over my place and they'll just have fun climbing over everything in my house, they'll go wherever they want but the fear of it swallowing me the very day I start breeding it is my uttermost concern πŸ˜‚.

Second, I'll like to go climbing the mountain Everest alone without any support or follow up, I'll go to see the biggest eagle that stays up there and say hi to it that I came visiting but there is a hindrance which could be me dying before I get half way or the eagle using me as meal for it's eaglets and living happily ever after.


Source
Last, I'll wanna commit suicide and know what it feels like to be in another world just doing the appearing and disappearing thing.

There are lots of things I haven't done yet in this world and I've also been told that suicide is bad and takes one straight to a place called hell, where fire burns non stop so I decided to keep my cool and live my life to the full.

Plus I love all the friends I've got here in hive and I so wanna stay to get to answer more questions like this one. Lol.

Thanks for reading. Do have a great weekend!!!

With love from teknon πŸ’™.

Sort: Β 

!WINE


Congratulations, @lxsxl You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @teknon.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

Thanks for the wineπŸ₯°

Welcome. I think @sarashew & @whileatwiltshire will be happy to see this.

Smiles. Thanks a lot

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks for tagging us mate.. :') I would've missed this entry otherwise :')

Thanks for the tag bro this made my day!!

Congratulations @teknon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.
You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Breeding snakes huh? XD interesting list you've got there. Also turning boring lectures into songs.. you have an interesting mind mate.

Thanks for participating in our weird project :') Hopefully we will read more entries from you in future :')

I'll love to participate you know. I love answering weird questions and love doing the extra ordinary lol. Thanks for stopping by

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Interesting ones, particularly the first and third wishes. Ok, I can accept the first but why on earth you would want to suicide. The reason is not enough for me to do that, hehehe. Best of luck mate.

Ohhh look at this!!! This was so so refreshing to read!!
I can so relate to the lecturer thing ughh.. Some of them are just pain..

Also, Python?? That...is interesting!! I do have my fondness towards snakes but having one as pet.. Well that takes a lot of courage!

Thank you for joining in on our little Homonyms project! Hope to see you around for the next ones! 😊

Some of them are just pain..

Thank heavens someone is seeing it from my perspective 😁. They are serious pains.

Well that takes a lot of courage!

Hehehe! A whole lot you bet!

Hope to see you around for the next ones! 😊

My pleasure 😊! I'd really love to participate.