You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

in BDCommunity2 years ago

I feel like a long lost princess who just got found seeing my name mentioned in the turni for this week. I'm really honored. @minhajulmredol you've been a great friend to me and your posts intrigue me, yes I remember our first encounter and it's something I can't forget because it was worth it. You always found time to read through my posts and drop amazing comments from time to time making me feel yeah! Someone likes what I do. I really appreciate that.
When I got to Hive, I found many cool people of which I made friends with and of course I loved bdcommunity a lot and had to engage with the users here and @rem-steem is another amazing personality with a sweet heart an amazing smart kid which I love whenever she writes about him and of course her cooking is perfect.
I found engaging with amazing authors fun and it will always be fun even though school has taken half of my attention but I'll be back soon. @chrysanthemum thank you so much, you've been so wonderful too and I really appreciate your presence in my life though we haven't met in person. There are amazing people here and I'm yet to know more of you.

Sort:  

Thank you @teknon! Yes, you are right; though we haven’t met yet but I also like talking to you. Amazing!

Best wishes!

!PIZZA

🥰🥰. I'm blushing ☺️. Thanks for the pizza

Welcome.

Hello hello!
Glad to see you here as always and thank you for your appreciation, means a lot.

You're welcome 😊