3 Years | Remember How we met? #1

in BDCommunity4 years ago



You: Hi!

Me: Hello

You will be in my heart.

Yes, you read that right. You will be in my heart forever. I remember everything from my first day till now. How we got to know each other, how it started. It was awesome. I still remember those early days, when we was just a friend. I remember almost every beautiful moment from day one till now, of course there was no need to remember the bad moments. It was as if my life was just beginning to get beautiful. At that time the days started to be really beautiful to me, was excited too.

IMG_20201021_173922-01.jpeg

That year was my SSC exam year. Busy all day, school, tuition, exam preparation, everything was going to be a very busy time then. Believe me, you are still in my mind in the midst of so much busyness. Because in the midst of so much busyness, the days were going BEAUTIFUL just for you. We were still friends then. The simple conversation was going on between us, there was nothing excessive.

আমি তোমার সেই বন্ধু স্বপ্নে দেখো যাকে

You were so broken, depressed, full of stress, most of the time we talked about that. You shared everything with me. You shared with me how everything happened, how much you are in trouble, everything. You even told me about your day, I really cared. I just listened intently to everything and you were relieved. I would have liked to see you happy, still i do.
It went on like this, and you were slowly healing yourself from everything. Gradually began to bring confidence in yourself. Remember?

I was nothing but a listener:)But I felt happy when you start to find strength in yourself.

Months went by like this, Suddenly one day you talked about your sickness, "you are very sick, anything can happen at any time". That's what you were talking about. I got worried.
Suddenly I could no longer see you online. I had no way to contact with you, except Facebook. If there was, I would try to contact. Day after day went by, I couldn't find you, I was angry with you then.

সবটাই যে তুমি !

About 15 days later you suddenly came back again. I felt angry, I will not talk to you. But i couldn't hold my anger after seeing your message. You say you were hospitalized. You explained about 15 days. I almost cried, thinking about how much trouble you had. Even then I was still just a listener , but you thought I was a supporter but I did not have the ability to support you.

Our friendship is gradually becoming more close, stronger.

to be continued....

Sort:  

Waiting for your next one..

Hi @toushik, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @linco!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON