|painting with poster colour|drawing | art|

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Assalamualaikum.I am very new at drawing and painting.But i am trying to learn how to draw and paint properly. So I'm not a very good artist but still trying my best. Today I am going to make a painting with poster colour. I will share all the process of my painting. So let's start.
received_134519094876570.jpeg

Materials :

I will use very simple and normal materials to make the painting. To make the painting we need some materials at first, those are,

1.A4 paper
2.Pencil
3.Brushes
4.Poster colour (dark green, yellow, vermilion,black,white and brown).

So those are the ingredients or materials we need. Now i will tell the process, how to make the painting with those very simple and normal materials. So let's start.

Process :

At first i will draw a circle on the paper.

received_376861096725977.jpeg

Then I will use the dark green colour on the paper.

received_1112176852575039.jpeg

After that I will use yellow.

received_2910028542560438.jpeg

And then vermilion.

received_201538034873476.jpeg

I will blend them nicely.

received_3526610514081544.jpeg

Now I will colour the circle with the mixture of yellow,white and vermilion colour.

received_3590358714317602.jpeg

I will draw some spots on the circle with some brown colour.

received_414314942935896.jpeg

At the end I will draw a tree and the hill with black colour.
received_134519094876570.jpeg

This is how the painting will be done.look how beautiful it looks. We can decorate our house with this amazing painting. It looks so beautiful in our house. We can also Gift this kind of painting to our friends and family members. So that's it for today. I will be back soon with my new blog post till then stay healthy, stay safe.

A few words about me…

I am a College student. I love gardening, travelling, painting and eating. I'm a very simple man. Thanks for reading peacefully. Hope you will like my blog post.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Wow😯.Mind blowing👌

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @troublemakerrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If it derived just after starting drawing. I can't imagine how fantastic creation we are going to see. Best wishes.

Thank you so much. Keep supporting.

Its just Amazing..

Thank you so much.