Mobile photography.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello dear friends.. Hope you are well. I am also well. Today I have posted some photo from my cell phone.

IMG_20200324_093324.jpg

I shared my photography on my blog today. I love to do photography. So I do photography whenever I get the chance. When I went to the paddy field next to my house this morning, I took a picture with my handful of views of a beautiful sunset moment. In the picture you can see the golden sun as well as the green fields. The paddy field looks beautiful under the light yellow light of the sun. It looks a little far away.Beautiful blue skies, green fields and sunny sunshine blew beautifully into the picture. The sun is so beautiful to see the greenery in the picture.

IMG_20200324_093252.jpg

In this picture you can see a small pond. There is a lot of water now showing in this pond. Kachuripana trees are seen above the water. There are also various green trees around the pond. So the water in the pond looks green. On the other hand blue sky is appearing. Blue clouds of sky fell into the water of the pond. This is why the color of blue can be seen in water. In fact, there are green plants everywhere in the village. So there is more of a greenery here.The appearance of green can be seen by taking pictures of any village scene. In this picture pond we are farming fish. We also bathe in the water of the pond, swim. These are our rural traditions.

IMG_20200324_093218.jpg

The picture shown above is a picture of our tomato field. Various types of vegetables and grains are cultivated in our field. This time the tomato was cultivated. Now, however, the tomatoes have grown and started to ripen. The tomato plants have grown a lot. But tomato trees are much softer. As they get older, they break down. So the trees were kept standing with small sticks. Too many tomatoes in the trees. Can see the tomatoes. These tomatoes are so delicious.We eat this tomato as a vegetable. Also many tomatoes are sold in the market. Tomatoes we eat as vegetables. I took this picture in the afternoon. So I can see the sunset.

IMG_20200324_093157.jpg

As you can see in this photo above a banana is holding a banana. We have this banana tree in our garden. This is a bitchy collar tree. That is, these bananas have small beaches inside. However, these bananas are extremely tasty to eat. Bananas are sweet to eat. I took this picture when I went to the garden this morning. In the picture you can see the leaves of the banana tree. The bananas are still raw. The bananas are large enough but have not yet matured. However, it is expected that the bananas will be ripe within a few days.


###Thanks for visit my blog.

AccomplishedBelatedGarpike-small-3.gif