I @wira8788 sincerely apologize to #HIVE, and promise not to repeat it.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

wp976k.jpg

Greetings, friends of HIVE lovers.
I @wira8788 sincerely apologize to #HIVE, and promise not to repeat it.

q3p5cx.png
source

Starting from a bad attitude from me, the problem occurred because of an error that I realized. But I learned to keep making this apology sincerely, which happened because I regretted what happened from the problem and became a strong expression for not doing other things that cause problems again, and not repeating them again.

Some of my posts did not intend to do this, but that too I realized mistakes that can not be tolerated.
I'm just an ordinary person who has good intentions, and I endlessly apologize to #HIVE, and hope to be forgiven.
I expect @hivewatcher, @spaminator and @hivetim to forgive me here, and I promise not to repeat it.

I realize that in this world we are not perfect, so friends of #HiVE and #Hivetim.
I apologize profusely for my mistakes that have occurred here.
I promise not to repeat it again.
Thank you...

I Love❤HIVE
Share your post on Twitter and promote #HIVE
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, Mei/12/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

@hivewatcher I have entered Discord, but I can't.
I want to apologize and promise not to repeat it.
How do I do it?

Hello
I'm sorry you got blacklisted.
I follow your posts
You have lovely pictures and a great outlook on life.
If you dont mind my asking,
What happened?

Thanks.
I took several articles and posted them. But not all the contents I quoted, I only took references.
And it looks like I'm not forgiven, because I'm also baked in discord.
With a sad heart, I want to apologize sincerely and promise not to repeat it again.
How do I apologize @sgerhart?

That's sounds like very harsh punishment.
I am just a regular user and only came here 2 months ago so I dont know if I can help, but I will try.
Maybe you should edit any posts where you made the mistake using quotes and give your sources.
I will go to Discord when I can and try to help you.
Dont be sad, have faith, it will be ok.

Thanks for your help.
I hope to be forgiven, and promise not to repeat it again

I wanted you to know that I went on Discord and I found out that you are being blacklisted for publishing other people's content as your own. That is not right. If you are who you say you are, and not a scammer, you should edit all your posts and delete the content you stole and in the future only post original content, give references and sources. If you are truly sorry for your mistakes you can prove that by continuing to post only your content and maybe you can regain the trust of the community. I personally am willing to give you a second chance, but only if you earn my trust back.
All the best, God bless.
Peace

I have deleted posts that do not belong to me, but @hivewatcher remains logged in.
Can I not be forgiven?
Thank you for your support

They will not forgive you until you prove that you are going to post only original content. They think you are a scammer, you have to prove that you are not.
You are welcome.
The posts you made that were all yours were very good.
You don't have to use other people's words.
Just be yourself
I will keep following you and hope you keep trying.

ti7ec0.jpg

@sagerhart Thank you for your help, but I am not forgiven

I'm sorry but I am just a user like you and don't have any control over you being forgiven. If you broke the rules to get black listed then you must prove to hivewatcher that you are not a scammer.
What is your Discord user name?

Oo... KA Lom, siat at keunong lagoe

Udah pada masuk spaminator semua ya @wira8788?

Ya ...kak..cuma 2

Spaminator masuk biasanya disebabkan oleh beberapa hal @wira8788 seperti memiliki akun ganda, melakukan spam atau plagiat. Kamu masuk kategori mana?

Akun ganda

Ohhh.... pantesan, udh ngak bisa diselesaikan lagi itu masalahnya. Kecuali kalau kamu udh buat perjanjian dengan komunitas hive blockchain di discourd @wira8788..

Nyoe ka lagak cerita. Makin rame pakai titel ? makin got. Nyoe jeut tapeuget komunitas korban spamer.😂😂😂

Lon han kulakei meuah, tapublo aset sendiri kok di blacklist. Awaknyan pue bangai jih.. Tanyoe jino t3ungeuh covid19,ekonomi macet. Woe bak awai ju mandum. Hideh hana spam.

Beutoi adun, lon menggoyang ku Tan.
Di Wira iyoe tat..😅😅😅

2 boh sige keneng...😅😅

Kah ciban ka ??
Payah pegoet laen sang

Ilon meutingat ku Tan nyan...
4 boh kupuduk

Kah hana itamoeng lee agoe...peu kaleuh kalakee meuah bk discord
Loen han ibie tamoeng bk discord