You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

in BDCommunity2 years ago

I found that most people, really don't want to reply to the comments they received under their posts?

You just have to find the right people. I either reply or upvote the comments under my posts. Sometimes both. And I also use tipping tokens. And I do this not just/only under my own posts, but under other people's posts too. If I do not reply and if I do not upvote a comment either, then that means that somehow I missed that comment. This rarely happens.

I am also taking part in the engagement league by @abh12345. That is good place to look for social people.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Me too. I try my best to reply to every single comment (except spam and bots) under my posts and comments. I usually don't give upvotes, but when I do, it's always 100% (at least right now). I also use tipping tokens such as !ALIVE and !LUV. And I do this not just/only under my own posts, but under other people's posts too. If I do not reply within 24 hours (to a non-spam or non-bot comment), I would still see them on the #HiveEngage (https://engage.hivechain.app/) Hive dapp and reply to the comment.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

some of us are taking a part in the engagement league and most of us try and reply the comments the best they can, often it's seen that people are having a hard time balancing life in everywhere... and if you ask me after 10hours work shift 6days a week have made it tough to have a social life or writing per se

Thanks for sharing your experience about engagement. I don't apply for Engagement Leagues, though I would be interested if somebody joins me in one of those.

Engagement here on Hive should not be forced on anyone and should only be done during free time.

Thanks for your comment. Have a !PIZZA.

You just have to find the right people.

That's true, everyone doesn't have the same mindset to engage with others or they don't see the long-term goal on hive.

I am also taking part in the engagement league by @abh12345. That is good place to look for social people

Yeap I have seen you on the top section and I am on the bottom of the list.😅
74th position this week 😁

Journey to the top surely is not so easy, would you mind sharing some experience?

I am also taking part in the engagement league by @abh12345. That is good place to look for social people.

I wish I knew about this earlier. Not bad though that I know now. Thanks @xplosive for your participation and making the community more meaningful to others.