Quidditch Splinterlands -[A 12 Mana Game]- Every day is a day of challenge in battle of splinterlands

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)


Battle video


Life goes through a process of learning and teaching. And if we want to do something in life, we have to learn something every day. And those who give up the process of learning, their minds rust. And I would honestly say that today there is a lock down in homes because of Covid 19. And schools all over the world are closed.

And I can honestly say that the splinterlands game is the best game that keeps our minds moving and we are playing splinterlands with strategy and trying to keep mind active to learn modern method of block-chain gaming.
But when we play a game as a challenge, it gives us a chance to learn from our mistakes.

We try to understand the game. And then we test each of the rules. So when I tried to win 12 Mana games, I first tried to figure out which cards to put in which position because 12 mana splinterlands game is very much hard and in this game it is veyr much necessary to understand the all rules so this,

I am here really very thankful to you bdcommunity all team that they gave us chance opportunity to learn every basic rule of splinterlands ,because challenge increase the interest in the community.

so really when first time i entered in steemonster battle field that time i was not very much aware of cards abilities, but when i participated in daily weekly battle challenge i tried to learn rules of battle, i observed every card abilities but really it is continues process of learning and i have great hope such type of challenge will increase the interest of players to learn more about the splinterlands .

so today i am going to share with you my strategy that i made to win 12 mana battle so hope you all will learn from this so in future i am also have plan to make more strategy with different rules.

rjehuz.png

MY Battle [A 12 Mana Game]



Silenced Summoners Rule

According to this rule Summoners do not give any stat stuff buffs or debuffs or grant use any abilities so it is very much important that when we are going to select any summoner in 12 mana battle then we have to keep in mind that if rule is silenced summoners that mean your summoner will not be able to give or grant any ability of extra to splinter mean monsters so in shorts words Mimosa Nightshade’s Void and Affliction abilities are negated in Silenced Summoners. . i placed all my cards according to rules so it was first rule in the battle.

Health Equalizer Rule

This rule is very much easy to understand according to splinterlands description about this rule is that the initial health of all monsters is equal to that of the monsters on either the team with the highest base health. its mean that all monsters will get equal health in filed of battle it is really very much interesting rule and give great chance to learn this rule so this rule is very much easy but its also depend on players that how they use their mana in selection of splinter so dear friends these two rules were in my battle so i placed all my cards according tot his rule. so

image.png

image.png

My Strategy

After came to know about rules of battle in 12 mana game ,my first plan was that that how can i protect my main attacker card from enemy strong attack, so it is very much important to protect cards from the attack of opponent in low mana game so i have curious chicken so it is free of cost mana , then i placed cerberus at 2nd position and at last position my soldier was Fire elemental . it was my strategy in the battle.


PYRE

I entered in this battle with Pyre Fire Summoner reason of using it was that it has ability to increase of speed but as you all know in the rule summoner has no grant to use any abilities to monsters so i was in this plan that if my monster did not help my monster in any case of rule then i will use fire mental , so i got it.


FURIOUS CHICKEN

In this battle i used Furious chicken at first place, reason of using it at first position was only this that i wanted to protect my main monster from the attack of opponent , 2nd rule was Equalizer health so in this rule all monsters get equal health energy so furious chicken was zero cost mana and in this case it was my mind that if my opponent use that monster that will attack on my first lineup then chicken will be the card that can eat all the attack of its enemy and my other splinter will fight freely ,will attack easy to its opponents becasue in 12 mana battle every card play very much important rule and if we do not use best card in this low cost mana battle then it is very much hard to get victory. so furious chicken has no ability of attack that i have so its work was here in this battle only eat the attack of opponent to protect other soldier so this card did it and made the victory possible. so simple reason was this that I placed this card to increase the life of my other cards .


CERBERUS Fire Monster

It is Three headed dog, yeah it is three headed ability holder dog, the monster use its three head to attack its opponent so terrifying monster dog

it is very much terrifying monster dog . it is my main monster in the battle so i used furious chicken to save its life. because it was my strategy to keep this splinter alive till the end of the battle.

It has ability of healing so in each round , so i thought in 12 battle if my opponent use one card or low mana card then my opponent not will be able to use any healing monster so if my enemy use two or three card then my furious chicken will faced them and this Cerberus will heal its health in every round .

So in this way i can keep this monster safe to take control of the battle after the death of furious chicken so i was successful but you can see in the battle my opponent also used Cerberus in the battle, and he/she placed it at first position but i placed it at 2nd position, so this was the main different in plan of both side, so you can also see that my opponent used furious chicken at the end of the lineup but i used at the first place so it was 2nd main gap in planing. so at 2nd place CERBERUS played according to my plan,so i got victory .

So here i will say that it is very much useful card in 12 mana battle with Equallizer health rule so in this rule you can use my this lineup and it is very much easy line up also,but i will also suggest same line up in Eqaulizer and earthquake rule also these both rule combination also good in this lineup, i placed same lineup in my 2nd battle also. you can defeat any level monster with this line in these two rules. but i will not recommend this lineup in armour rule or magic


image.png

FIRE ELEMENTAL

I used FIRE ELEMENTAL at last place , it used total 3 monsters in this battle so it was third one. reason of this card using in this battle was that as you all know that it was 12 mana battle so in this battle i have no much mana to use in the battle so this monster has good speed , and its attack is very much strong fire attack , the monster damage the two enemy position in one attack , its mean if fire elemental will attack first position of the enemy then its attack will also do additional damage of 2nd position of opponent side. so this was the great advantage of this card as i said my first card was furious chicken, and my enemy monster will attacking on furious chicken and my 2nd card was safe from the attack of the enemy or was healing its health after each round so my fire elemental was attacker , its attack was destroying the 2nd line of my opponent and as you i was reason, so rule was Equalizer so fire elemetal also got equal health energy like other. so in this way fire elemental has much time to fight in the battle so this was reason of using this card in 12 mana game. and i am happy to share with you that my all planed worked very well and i got victory over my enemy with great remarks because my two card came back home alive.


rjehuz.png

First Round battle screenshot


image.png

Difference between mine and my opponent lineup in battle

In above screenshot that is taken from round one , you can see i placed Furious chicken at first place , and my opponent used Cerberus at first position but i also used Cerberus but i placed its at 2nd position reason i mentioned in above line, but my enemy used furious chicken also, but he placed at last position, so you can see in battle that my enemy monsters are attacking continuously to my first card but my Cerberus is healing its health in each round so this was my strategy to keep safe my Cerberus till the end of the battle. so my 3rd is fire elemental so fire elemental is also attacking first position of enemy but his card has ability of healing , then my opponent monster recovered its health after each round but my plan was that if my opponent used healing card at the first place then my fire elemental also will destroy the 2nd monster of the opponent so this was my plan of thought at the using of these two monsters. so you can that fire elemental destroyed badly other line up of enemy and then Cerberus and fire elemental both destroyed the main line of enemy very easily after destroying the 2nd and third line of opponent. you can difference of lineup on above screenshot, i am happy i got success.

image.png

image.png

DIRECT LINK TO BATTLE

image.png

This is my participation in the writing contest sponsored by @bdcommunity . here i will say thank to all team of @bdcommunity official for this great challenge contest for sponsoring , because we are learning very much by these challegne these challenge provide opportunity to understand splitnerlands rules and concept of the card using.

dear reader if you do not know about this contest that is sponsored by @bdcommunity then you can read full detail from this link
BDCommunity Presents:- Splinterlands Quidditch [Year 1]



image.png

If you haven't joined #Splinterlands yet, come, sign up

Follow @splinterlands

ss12.gif

source of above gif/image

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png


21h1ei.gif