You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom Fighter or Terrorist?

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Interpreting a morped version only morphs it more. Nonetheless, perspective is as important as they come. But what matters is judgement.. That is where somebody is either deemed to be a freedom fighter or a terrorist. Now, if a morphed history that clouds your judgment makes you interpret a event from a false angle, warior to betrayer, wheres the point then? Perspective matters, until its manipulated otherwise ;).

Sort:  

Errr.....I see where the misunderstanding happened lol!

When I brought up perspective, I was actually referring to the fact that, dada used to be fascinated by the violent sect as a younger guy. But once he had his own family to worry about, his perspective towards the Khudiram Bose incident changed.

 4 years ago (edited) 

LOL:V i was trying to sound like philosophically woke and all that.You gave up too soon BTW:V

 4 years ago (edited) 

No I didn't give up, you were just saying everything I agree with :v :v Kinda hard to come up with logic against my own thoughts lmao! :v

Edit

You should go for a swim btw!

Let's see if you figure this out :v :v