You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChatGPT Tipping Bot ~ connected to Hive and Wax ~🤖⛓️ LIVE in Beta

in Crypto Shotslast year

When I reached the BOT USAGE section of this post I noticed that the images appeared at a reduced size and that tables were not used.

I know that we cannot make our own CSS, but there is a limited set of CSS which we can use to enhance our content on Hive. While viewing the raw Markdown/HTML codes using Hiveblocks I also noticed that you were able to include a large number of classes inside a <span> element.

Would you be able to provide the link/URL to the post containing the CSS and formatting codes you were able to use in the BOT USAGE section? I know about pulling content to left or right, but there are other formattting and CSS techniques normally unavailable to most content creators here.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

large number of classes inside a element

Oh, sometimes I hide stuff in CSS classes if (they're not sensitive,) I don't want to display them and want to find them later on.

Eg. <span class="## chat, draw, win tips, win nfts, owner tips, balance/stake ##"></span>

This was just a self-reminder while i was writing the post.

images appeared at a reduced size and that tables were not used

It's all a combination of pull-left/right, even nested between them.
I did not use a guide, mostly practice writing posts (and I'm a dev so i worked a bit on frontend stuffs too).

Thanks for taking time to respond. I haven't used "pull-left"/"pull-right", but I've seen a few posts discussing them. I'll locate them somehow and see if they go into otherr CSS classes accessible to bloggers.

Would appreciate if you dropped here a good one - there's always stuff to learn 💪