6 fotografie per la lettera G

in Feel Good4 years ago

6 photographic subjects starting with G
6 soggetti fotografici con la G [EN/ITA]

EN
The name of the subjects of next 6 photographs of mine start with G.
With this post I intend to participate in " #alphabetHunt " by @barbara-orenya
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-g-and-the-winners-of-the-draw-for-the-f-week-eng-fr

ITA
Le mie prossime 6 fotografie sono dedicate a dei soggetti il cui nome inizia con la G.
Con questo post intendo partecipare a “ #alphabetHunt ” di @barbara-orenya
https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-g-and-the-winners-of-the-draw-for-the-f-week-eng-fr

Text and photos by @adinapoli

Green grass.JPG

Green Grass / Erba Verde
( Vast uncultivated lawn / Vasto prato incolto)

Garlic aglio.jpg

Garlic / Aglio
( Aromatic vegetable in the kitchen / Ortaggio aromatico da cucina)

ph_adn Garlic_Aglio.jpg
Garlic (again) / Aglio (ancora)

Oche_geese.jpg
Geese / Oche
(They flutter and peck non-stop / Starnazzano e beccano continuamente)

Gate bissis.jpg
Gate / Cancello
(A metal closure / Una chiusura di metallo)

Gate bis cancello.jpg
Gate (again) / Cancello (ancora)

ilGolfoPa.jpg

Gulf / Golfo
(Along the Sicilian coast, the Mediterranean Sea has formed the wide inlet
of the Gulf of Palermo)
(Lungo la costa siciliana, il Mar Mediterraneo ha creato l'ampia insenatura
del Golfo di Palermo)

Glasses bicchieri.jpg
Glasses / Bicchieri
( … to drink and to toast / … per bere e per brindare)

Glassingolo.JPG
Glass (alone) / Bicchiere (singolo)

Testo e fotografie di @adinapoli (s) Le fotografie appartengono all'autore.

Sort:  

Wonderful shots @adinapoli ! They taste like your country,that is a sunny, warm and deliciously-to -bask-in place 😊
I think this week we gonna discover the geese from all around the world ...how great is that ?! 😉😊

... thanks for the comment and "buon fine settimana"!

Nice selection of G words, @adinapoli 😊
Although I like to eat Garlic, I think I like the first photo most - the Grass is wondeful green and the red poppy flowers give it a very nice touch 😊

Thanks for sharing and have a great weekend @adinapoli 😊

I really wonder how many Geese we will see this week 😉


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

... and therefore, ... have fun, good weekend and thanks for the comment!

You're very welcome @adinapoli, have a wonderful weekend 🙂


Cheers and !BEER

I really wonder how many Geese we will see this week

I think the number will be not less than the ducks for D. the more intresting question is, which photos of the geese we will see! the one you shared is nice and bizarre -- his grin shows SUCH A TEETH, that I really feel scared!

Oh no. you don't need to be scared, my friend, this goose was a very nice one. Before I took this photo I told her that I'm going to publish her photo worldwide, what made her smile 😂


Cheers and !BEER

Glass, Golf & Gates are amazing photos - and entries, as well. like your selection this round, cheers!

Your pictures are colorful and vibrant. I love the Greenfield and the geese. So pretty. Thanks for sharing.

I was pleased to see a family Goose that I visit in Parque fe Laguito.

Oh! I love those beautiful stemware glasses! And the garlic braid seems so Italian to me. Lovely G photos