Sort:  

Perfect, I wish you good luck Amandaj

Thank you for the welcome and the good omens.

Hi @amandaj, I love the cow so cute :D. Good Luck with your entry, cheers, ainie

Hello, @ainie.kashif
I'm glad you liked it, thanks for good luck.

oh, seems those cows are wide-spread. I know at least 3 locations decorated with it here at St.Petersburg, too

cheers!

I hope this issue did not get there ... hahahaha

hmm? Amanda, not sure I understood your comment. it is not a big problem ofc it is not a 'elite art' and a pity substitute for street decoration, but (to some point) it is nice to have this divertisment on the streets, too! isnt it?

There was a bad translation. I wanted to say that this figure is very far from your place, I live in Argentina. You are right, this type of activity attracts the public and it is not an elite competition.
Excuse the moment.

this. I liked it... a bit. the funny thing it didnt lured me to enter the restaurant... but it worked as an eye-catcher, indeed. maybe I am advert-immune ? lol

img_2486w.jpg

have a nice day!

sure thing! now understand you well. let me find and show one of this cows we have here :)