You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - MISTY / FOGGY (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Love the clarity and beauty of your photos @Hannes, you have so cleverly demonstrated the magic Mother Nature. What I love about nature is that it is there for us to enjoy - we just have to look and breathe it in.
Sending best wishes for a lovely day.🌻

Sort:  

There's so much beauty everywhere, even in the worst places is something nice. And if you want to see it, Mother nature will show it.

I'm happy that you like the photos of our wintry and foggy landscape, thank you so much for the nice words your have found, Angie, and I'm wishing you also a pleasant Tuesday 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love cold misty scenes Hannes and I love sharing my warm beach/Sunshine Coast photos. This is what makes Hive such a great platform otherwise we would never get to meet and enjoy the chatting, which happens to be one of my favourite pastimes. 🤩

I can only agree with what you're saying, Angie, that's one main reason why I love the Hive 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You rock Hannes in the category of kindness. 🙏

@johannpiber(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thank you Hannes, spending the luv is a lovely thing to do.